NetSetGo

NETSETGO-all-out-with-Suncorp-NetSetGO!

NETSETGO 8 - 9 YEARS "GO" COMPETITION

RNA has prepared a handbook for all teams and coaches playing in the 8 Years and 9 Years NetSetGo Winter competititons.

This includes Rules, training session plans and lots of other information

NETSETGO 5 - 7 YEARS "NET" SKILLS PROGRAM
Dates:

Week 1 – Tuesday 19th July, 2022

Week 2 – Tuesday 26th July, 2022

Week 3 – Tuesday 2nd August, 2022

Week 4 – Tuesday 9th August, 2022

Week 5 – Tuesday 16th August, 2022

Week 6 – Tuesday 23rd August, 2022

Week 7 – Tuesday 30th August, 2022

Week 8 – Tuesday 6th September, 2022

Week 9 – Tuesday 13th September, 2022

Week 10 – Tuesday 20th September, 2022

Time: 4pm-5pm each week

Location: Heffron Park Netball Courts (court 7)

Cost: $100 (Active Kids Voucher accepted)

Age: 5-7 Years (Must not already be registered NSG player in the Winter Competition)

TO REGISTER PLEASE CLICK ON THE BUTTON BELOW TO BE TAKEN TO PLAYHQ WHERE YOU CAN ENTER DETAILS AND PAYMENT. IF YOU WANT TO USE ACTIVE KIDS VOUCHER PLEASE HAVE THE VOUCHER NUMBER READY BEFORE STARTING YOUR REGISTRATION AS YOU MUST ENTER THE NUMBER WHEN REGISTERING.

If you have any questions/queries, please let me know.

Regards,

Gabby Brennan

RNA Coaching Coordinator

0425 297 332