Club Contacts

Club Contacts »

ALEXANDRIA DUCHESSES

Jessica Dusting
Mobile: 0407 726 517
Black / White / Gold
jessdusting@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

BONDI PHOENIX

Jessica Halbert
Mobile: 0452 535 826
Purple / Pink
jessica.n.halbert@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

BONDI UNITED

Carol Wright
Mobile: 0419037956
White / Green
carol@bondiunited.org.au

Club Contacts »

BOTANY THUNDER

Jack Beattie-Bowers Mobile: 0420 710 261
Black pattern
botanythundernc@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

COOGEE DOLPHINS

Leanne Holmes Mobile: 0437 399 400
Royal Blue White Yellow
netball@coogeedolphins.com.au

Club Contacts »

COOGEE NETBALL

Mel Woodward
Mobile: 0411540120
Blossom Pink /White/Black
coogeenetball@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

DOUBLE BAY DIAMONDS

Gabrielle Donato
Mobile: 0404 455 862
Wedgewood Blue / Navy
netball@doublebaydiamonds.com.au

Club Contacts »

KAMBALA

Brigitte Athas
Mobile: 0415 692 490
brigitte_athas@kambala.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts »

KINCOPPAL ROSE BAY

Sophie De Angelis
Mobile: 0452 548 201
Blue / Red
deangeliss@krb.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts »

LA PEROUSE NETBALL CLUB

Pamela Brown
Mobile: 0449 113 734
Black / Blue / White secretary@laperousenetball.com.au

Club Contacts »

MACCABI

Leeanne Michaelson
Mobile: 0407 311 411
Navy / Lime / White
leeannemichaelson@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

MAROUBRA MERMAIDS

Judy Floyd
Mobile: 0434 237 437
Blue / Tiffany/Light Pink
Judy@maroubramermaidsnetball.com

Club Contacts »

MARRICKVILLE RSL ALLSTARS

Louise Higgins
Mobile: 0412 633 051
Navy / Pink / white
marrickvillerslallstarsnetball@outlook.com

Club Contacts »

MASCOT NETBALL CLUB

Mel Fuda
Mobile: 0418 821 806
Light Blue / Dark Blue / White
Secretary@mascotnetballclub.com.au

Club Contacts »

RANDWICK RUGBY

Joanne Howarth
Mobile: 0438 774 654
Green Pattern
rrncsecretary@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

REDDAM HOUSE

Taylor Kelly
Telephone: 9369 4096
Mobile: 0403 214 017
Navy Skirt / Brown-Gold Taylor.kelly@reddamhouse.com.au

Club Contacts »

ROSE BAY MAGIC

Nicole Winder
Mobile: 0410 779 721
Blue / Yellow / White
nicolewinder80@hotmail.com

Club Contacts »

ROSE BAY SECONDARY COLLEGE

Karina Parry
Mobile: 0421 989 029
Blue/White/Red
rbscnetball@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

SAINTS

Tanya Arathoon
Mobile: 0403 800 333
Turquoise / White / Yellow
info@saintsnetball.com.au

Club Contacts »

SEEKERS

Deearne Pitscheider
Mobile: 0403 524 741
Black / Red
seekersnetball@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

SOUTH EASTERN EAGLES

Rhiannon Hicks
Telephone: 9661 5510
Mobile: 0419 254 214
Valley Green Skirt / White
Razza77@hotmail.com

Club Contacts »

ST CATHERINE’S

Abby Moar
Mobile: 0414 273 340
Navy Blue & Red
amoar@stcaths.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts »

THE JUNIORS

Rhonda Stephenson
Moblie : 0431 598 754
Green Red & White rgstephenson@hotmail.com

Club Contacts »

THE MINHI’S NETBALL CLUB

Emilie Barker
Mobile: 0412 065 082
Blue & Purple
batkeremilie@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

UNSW

Victoria Braithwaite
Mobile: 0422534834
Black & Yellow
Netballunsw@gmail.com

Club Contacts »

WAVERLEY WARRIORS

Mia Igra
Mobile: 0409 455 345
Black pattern
Mia.igra@hotmail.com

THANK YOU!

Your form has been submitted.