Club Contacts

Club Contacts |

ASCHAM SCHOOL

Callum Burden
Mobile: 0404 499 316
Red/Navy
callum.burden@ascham.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts |

BONDI PHOENIX

Elliot Sacks
Mobile: 0414 501 950
Purple / Pink
secretary@bondiphoenix.com.au

Club Contacts |

BRONTE SPORTS

Helen Garnam
Mobile: 0425 210 377
Red / White
helenednetball@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

BONDI UNITED

Carol Wright
Telephone: 9130 6378
Mobile: 0419 037 956
White / Green
carol@bondiunited.org.au

Club Contacts |

COOGEE DOLPHINS

Tracy Mackey
Mobile: 0408 669 763
Royal Blue White Yellow
contact@coogeedolphinsnetball.com

Club Contacts |

COOGEE

Ann Thompson
Mobile: 0414 555 110
Blossom Pink /White/Black
coogeenetball@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

DOUBLE BAY DIAMONDS

Gabrielle Donato
Mobile: 0425 297 332
Wedgewood Blue / Navy
netball@doublebaydiamonds.com.au

Club Contacts |

THE DUCHESSES

Alex Shultz
Mobile: 0425 229 365
Black/White
netball@dukesrugby.com

Club Contacts |

KAMBALA

Brigitte Athas
Mobile: 0415 692 490
brigitte_athas@kambala.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts |

KINCOPPAL ROSE BAY

Kim Toomey
Mobile: 0417 264 010
toomeyk@krb.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts |

THE MINHI’S NETBALL CLUB

Emilie Barker
Mobile: 0412 065 082
Blue & Purple
batkeremilie@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

MACCABI

Robyn Rafael
Mobile: 0450 438 621 robyn@executravel.com.au
Leeanne Michaelson
Navy / Lime / White
Leeanne@b-seen.com.au

Club Contacts |

MAROUBRA BAY CYCLONES

Natalie Notaras
Mobile: 0448 431 202
Black / White / Silver
n.m.notaras@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

MAROUBRA MERMAIDS

Ann Trivas
Mobile: 0407 077 382
Blue/Tiffany/Light Pink
contact@maroubramermaidsnetball.com

Club Contacts |

MARRICKVILLE RSL ALLSTARS

Louise Higgins
Telephone: 0412 633 051
Navy / Pink / White
marrickvillerslallstarsnetball@outlook.com

Club Contacts |

REDDAM HOUSE

Annabelle Carter
Telephone: 9369 4096
Mobile: 0405 663 729
Navy Skirt / Brown-Gold Annabelle.carter@reddamhouse.com.au

Club Contacts |

MASCOT NETBALL CLUB

Louise Sullivan
Mobile: 0435 054 852
Light Blue / Dark Blue / White
info@mascotnetballclub.com.au

Club Contacts |

RANDWICK RUGBY

Joanne Howarth
Mobile: 0438 774 654
Green Pattern
rrncsecretary@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

RENEGADES

Otila leau
Mobile: 0449 935 907
Black/White/Teal
ottoleau@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

ROSE BAY MAGIC

Robyn Rowlands
Mobile: 0411 662 760
Blue / Yellow / White
robynrowlandsport@hotmail.com

Club Contacts |

ROSE BAY SECONDARY COLLEGE

Annabelle Carter
Susan Woodland
Mobile: 0439 480 014
Blue/White/Red
susan.woodland@bigpond.com

Club Contacts |

SAINTS

Tanya Arathoon
Mobile: 0403 800 333
Turquoise / White / Yellow
secretary@saintsnetball.com.au

Club Contacts |

SEEKERS

Christine Pitscheider
Telephone: 9666 4204
Mobile: 0400 664 204
Black / Red
pitscheider@optusnet.com.au

Club Contacts |

SOUTH EASTERN EAGLES

Rhiannon Hicks
Telephone: 9661 5510
Mobile: 0419 254 214
Valley Green Skirt / White
south.e.netball@hotmail.com

Club Contacts |

ST BRIGID’S

Kate Miller
Mobile: 0424 292 105
Navy/Sky Blue
kmroosters@gmail.com

Club Contacts |

ST CATHERINE’S

Abby Moar
Mobile: 0414 273 340
Navy Blue & Red
amoar@stcaths.nsw.edu.au

Club Contacts |

THE JUNIORS

Simone Stewart(Registrar)
Moblie : 0412 965 828
Green Skirt / Green & Red
sim.charles@hotmail.com

Club Contacts |

UNSW

Keira Nightingale
Mobile: 0423 377 099
Black Skirt / Black & Yellow
Netballunsw@gmail.com
Cass Nielson
Netballunsw@gmail.com