2021 14 Years Reps

Congratulations to the following players selected to represent RNA this year. Any enquiries please contact RNA Junior Convenor – Louise Higgins Email: [email protected]

14 Years Representative Team:

April Chappell

Lily Ennis

Alena Lewy

Keilani Manu

Tayla McAusland

Violet Munro

Saige Rosmarin

Sophie St John

Georgia Stoyles

Amelie Trope

ASST COACH:  Leanne Michaelson


14 Years Development Team:

Stella Basserabie

Imogen Hood

Penelope Keane

Brooke Irwin

Jamie Maystorovich-Page

Teamohia McGlone

Jessica Meyer

Jemima Mizrachi

Rose Tarimo

Minty Welsh

HEAD COACH: Barbara Wood
MANAGER:  Lindsey Kenney