2022 Executive

All correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary

Randwick Netball Association Inc

PO Box 99

All Representative enquires should be addressed to:

Junior Convenor (11 - 14s)

Senior Convenor (15s, 17s, Metro)

President Jenny Morrissey Kincoppal Rose Bay [email protected]
Secretary Louise Higgins Marrickville Allstars [email protected]
Treasurer Ann Trivas Maroubra Mermaids [email protected]
Senior Vice President Fran Reynolds Maroubra Cyclones[email protected]
Junior Vice President Marie Kelly Randwick Rugby[email protected]
Assistant Secretary Maureen Munce Randwick State League Netball Club[email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Cheryl Goulder Coogee[email protected]
Minutes Secretary Emma Latham Double Bay Diamonds[email protected]
Umpires' Coordinator Coco McCarthy Coogeee Dolphins[email protected]
Senior Convenor Jo Howarth Randwick Rugby [email protected]
Junior Convenor Belinda Madden Marrickville All Allstars [email protected]
Coaching coordinator Gabby Donato Double Bay Diamonds[email protected]
Senior Registrar Julie Kelly Coogee[email protected]
Junior Registrar Carol Bunton Randwick Rugby[email protected]