2021 Executive

All correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary

Randwick Netball Association Inc

PO Box 99
MATRAVILLE NSW 2036

All Representative enquires should be addressed to:

Junior Convenor (11 - 14s)

Senior Convenor (15s, 17s, Metro)

President Jenny Morrissey Kincoppal Rose Bay President@Randwicknetball.com.au
Secretary Stephen Freund Double Bay Diamonds Secretary@RandwickNetball.com.au
Treasurer Belinda Madden Marrickville Allstars randwickna.treasurer@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Fran Reynolds Maroubra Cyclonesgran.fran@optusnet.com.au
Junior Vice President Marie Kelly Randwick Rugbymariekells@bigpond.com
Assistant Secretary Maureen Munce Randwick State League Netball Clubmaureenmunce@live.com
Assistant Treasurer Cheryl Goulder Coogeecheryl.goulder23@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary Emma Latham Double Bay Diamondsrnaminutessecretary@gmail.com
Umpires' Coordinator Coco McCarthy Coogeee Dolphinsrna.umpires@gmail.com
Senior Convenor Jo Howarth Randwick Rugby SeniorConvenor@RandwickNetball.com.au
Junior Convenor Louise Higgins Marrickville All Allstars JuniorConvenor@Randwicknetball.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Gabby Donato Double Bay DiamondsCoaching@RandwickNetball.com.au
Senior Registrar Julie Kelly Coogeejulie.jm.kelly@hotmail.com
Junior Registrar Carol Bunton Randwick Rugbycbtucabia@bigpond.com