2020 Executive

All correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary

Randwick Netball Association Inc

PO Box 99
MATRAVILLE NSW 2036

All Representative enquires should be addressed to:

Junior Convenor

Randwick Netball Association Inc

PO Box 99
MATRAVILLE NSW 2036

President Marie Kelly Randwick Rugby randwickna@bigpond.com
Secretary Stephen Freund Double Bay Diamonds randwickna@bigpond.com
Treasurer Belinda Madden Marrickville Allstars randwickna.treasurer@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Fran Reynolds Maroubra Cyclonesgran.fran@optusnet.com.au
Junior Vice President Jenny Morrissey Kincoppal Rose Bayjenny.morrissey@yahoo.com.au
Assistant Secretary Maureen Munce Randwick State League Netball Clubmaureenmunce@live.com
Assistant Treasurer Cheryl Goulder Coogeecheryl.goulder23@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary Jo Howarth Randwick Rugbyrnaminutessecretary@gmail.com
Umpires' Coordinator Coco McCarthy Coogeee Dolphinsrna.umpires@gmail.com
Senior Convenor Emma Latham Double Bay Diamonds scrna@outlook.com
Junior Convenor Alison Yates The Juniors jc.randwickna@gmail.com
Coaching Coordinator Rhonda Stephenson The Juniorsrgstephenson@hotmail.com
Senior Registrar Ann Trivas Maroubra Mermaidsanntrivas@hotmail.com
Junior Registrar Carol Bunton Randwick Rugbycbtucabia@bigpond.com